I got an article in Dr. Dobbs Journal! :-)

Huh, I got an article in Dr. Dobbs! 🙂 About my cppx library’s optional parameter support. But I can’t see the code anywhere. OK, I’ll probably be blogging about the optional parameters here too, after first writing up about the cppx constructor argument forwarding (question is, should I discuss smart pointers before optional parameters or after? there are so many branches off the subjects I want to blog about!).

By the way, what’s normal view rate for a blog? First day, Thursday last week, I had just 1 view. Second day, 182. Third day, some 40-50, and it seems it’s stabilized there. Is that normal?

Leave a Reply

